Our Staff

Blair

Blair Howard

President
blair@howardwholesale.com
Since 7-19-76

Dale

Dale Heintzelman

Office Manager
dale@howardwholesale.com
Since 6-17-71

Ethel

Ethel Huggins

Customer Service
ethel@howardwholesale.com
Since 5-30-00

Jose

Jose Quinones

Customer Service
jose@howardwholesale.com
Since 8-14-10

Victor

Victor McCalla

Operations
victor@howardwholesale.com
Since 3-1-90

Marion

Marion Dawson

Finance
marion@howardwholesale.com
Since 12-15-14

Rachel

Rachel Heintzelman

File Clerk
Since 8-05-04

Fitz

Fitz Reid

Delivery
Since 12-13-99

Lonnie
Lonnie Davis

Delivery
Since 11-6-00

Willy
Willy Santiago

Delivery
Since 1-23-06

Brian
Brian Taylor

Delivery
Since 4-24-08

Will
Will Escalante

Delivery
Since 10-12-15

Hector

Hector Torres

Warehouse
Since 7-18-05

Greg

Greg Hampton

Warehouse
Since 1-3-08